Your search results

Posted by admin on Thursday August 20th, 2015
| 0

Madagascar and its tropical climate
A paradise for nature lovers, Madagascar lies between the equator and the tropic of Capricorn. The island therefore lives in a tropical climate that allows to have the sun for most of the year. The ideal destination for lovers of idleness!
Madagascar: where the sun is always at the rendezvous
In general, the climate of Madagascar is conditioned by the influence of the trade winds coming from the Indian Ocean and the monsoon that arrives during the rainy season. However, during the whole year, it is hot on the coastal regions. And in the center of the island, especially in Antananarivo, Antsirabe and Fianarantsoa, ​​the climate is warmer.
Two seasons stand out: winter and summer
When winter settles in the northern hemisphere, it’s summer on the Big Island.

It’s rainy season and cyclones. From December to April, the temperature on the coasts varies between 26 ° C and 30 ° C. But on the highlands, it is more moderate, between 15 and 20 ° C.
For the austral winter, the temperature varies between 22 ° to 25 ° C on the coasts and 10 to 18 ° C in the center of the island. This is the period between May and November, with a drier time this time.

Translate »

Your search results

Posted by admin on jeudi 20 août 2015
| 0

Madagascar et son climat tropical
Véritable paradis pour les amoureux de la nature, Madagascar se trouve entre l’équateur et le tropique du Capricorne. L’île vit donc sous un climat tropical qui permet d’avoir le soleil pendant presque toute l’année. La destination idéale pour amateurs de farniente!
Madagascar : là où le soleil est toujours au rendez-vous
En général, le climat de Madagascar est conditionné par l’influence de l’alizé venant de l’océan indien et par la mousson qui arrive pendant la saison des pluies. Toutefois, pendant toute l’année, il fait chaud sur les régions côtières. Et dans le centre de l’île, notamment à Antananarivo, Antsirabe et Fianarantsoa, le climat est plus clément.
Deux saisons se distinguent : l’hiver et l’été
Quand l’hiver s’installe dans l’hémisphère Nord, c’est l’été sur la Grande île.

climat

C’est la saison des pluies et des cyclones. De décembre à avril, la température sur les côtes varie entre 26°C et 30°C. Mais sur les hauts plateaux, celle-ci est plus modérée, entre 15 et 20°C.
Pour l’hiver austral, la température varie entre 22° à 25°C sur les côtes et de 10 à 18°C dans le centre de l’île. C’est la période entre le mois de mai et novembre, avec un temps plus sec cette fois-ci.

Translate »